Pages In This Section

Key Dates for Admissions

 

JUNIOR SCHOOL

4+ 2018 Registration Closes Monday 1st October 2018
 
Junior School Activity Morning  Saturday 13th October 2018
 
Registration for 2018 Entry Closes (not 4+) Thursday 1st November 2018
 
4+ Assessments  

2 separate visits:

-All applicants Saturday 10th November 2018

-One further visit Monday 12th - Friday 16th November 2018

Entrance Assessments (not 4+)                    Friday 4th January 2019
      

SENIOR SCHOOL

11+ Activities Morning Saturday 13th October 2018 
                                                                   
Registration for 2018 Entry Closes   Thursday 1st November 2018
 
11+ Deadline for Music Scholarship Applications  Friday 9th November 2018
 
11+ Entrance Assessment  Friday 4th January 2019
 
11+ Music Scholarship Auditions                  Wednesday 9th January 2019
 

SIXTH FORM

Sixth Form Visitor Morning Wednesday 19th September 2018
                                                              
16+ Music Scholarship Application Deadline   Monday 1st October 2018
 
Registration for 2019 Entry Closes (16+)  Monday 1st October 2018
 
16+ Entrance Assessment   Monday 5th November 2018
 
16+ Music Scholarship Auditions                 Wednesday 17th October 2018